Candice Glover - Music Speaks CD
Item #: IXCDAI02
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Order the debut album from Season 12
American Idol winner Candice Glover!

Includes signed booklet while supplies last!

Available in the US only.

Track Listing:

1. Cried
2. Die Without You
3. Same Kinda Man
4. Damn
5. Passenger
6. Forever That Man
7. Kiss Me
8. In The Middle
9. Coulda Been U
10. Thank You
11. Love Song

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
What's Hot
Media Vault
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 434-205-7049 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST