RS Santiago Street Mural White T
Item #: BGCTRS526
Select Option:
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
The limited edition Rolling Stones Chile Flag Blue T-Shirt commemorates the 2016 Olé Tour with a special salute to the land of poets, featuring an exclusive screen print of the iconic Stones tongue and lip logo with a Chilean twist. On the back, a colorful screen print celebrates the Stones' stop in Santiago. Available only on tour and at The Rolling Stones Store.

Please note: This item will ship on or around Feb. 29th. If you would like to purchase other items from the store but have them ship sooner, please place a separate order.

SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
What's Hot
Media Vault
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]; 434-205-7049 (International)
M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST