Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

Babylon 1LP Vinyl


Ships on April 14, 2023

Interscope Records and Paramount Pictures have released the soundtrack for the original motion picture, Babylon. The soundtrack consists of 48 score tracks by Oscar® winner Justin Hurwitz (La La Land, Whiplash, First Man). Babylon, which contains over two hours of original music, was written and directed by Damien Chazelle (La La Land, Whiplash, First Man). The movie is an original epic set in 1920s Los Angeles, led by Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie, and Diego Calva, with an ensemble cast including Jovan Adepo, Li Jun Li and Jean Smart. A tale of outsized ambition and outrageous excess, it traces the rise and fall of multiple characters during an era of unbridled decadence and depravity in early Hollywood. Justin Hurwitz graduated from Harvard University in 2008, where he studied music composition and orchestration. He has composed the music for all of Damien Chazelle’s films including WHIPLASH, LA LA LAND, and FIRST MAN, earning two Academy Awards, three Golden Globes, three Critics’ Choice Awards, two Grammys, and a BAFTA. The Babylon Movie Soundtrack is available now at all digital retail providers via Interscope Records.

1. Welcome
2. Manny and Nellie's Theme
3. King of the Circus
4. Voodoo Mama
5. Babylon
6. Morning
7. Herman's Hustle
8. Gold Coast Sunset
9. Champagne
10. Wild Child

Side 2
11. Red Devil
12. Orientally Yours
13. Call Me Manny
14. Hearst Party
15. Damascus Thump
16. Gold Coast Rhythm (Sidney's Solo)
17. Manny and Nellie's Theme (Reprise)
18. Finale

Limited to 4 per customer.