Shopping Cart

Interscope Records

'The Eminem Show' CD


The Eminem Show CD. Explicit.

1. Curtains Up (Skit)
2. White America
3. Business
4. Cleanin' Out My Closet
5. Square Dance
6. The Kiss (Skit)
7. Soldier
8. Say Goodbye Hollywood
9. Drips (Ft. Obie Trice)
10. Without Me
11. Paul Rosenberg (Skit)
12. Sing for the Moment
13. Superman (Ft. Dina Rae)
14. Hailie's Song
15. Steve Berman (Skit)
16. When the Music Stops (Ft. D12)
17. Say What You Say (Ft. Dr. Dre)
18. 'Till I Collapse (Ft. Nate Dogg)
19. My Dad's Gone Crazy (Ft. Hailie Jade)
20. Curtains Close (Skit)

Limited to 4 per order